I had the most bizarre dream last night. I don’t know how else to say it, but my husband tried to kill me…by poisoning me! He also poisoned the cats. Somehow I was made aware of what he had been doing – I remember my sister and father talking to me about it. What was so strange was that I was still planning on staying married to him. After I told him that I knew he had been poisoning me, he swallowed the poison. He was not going to make it, and I remember that as I looked at him, he started to fade away ever so slowly. It was strange and awful.

I woke up at 2:30 AM and was freaked out – we were in the middle of a thunderstorm and I was disoriented. I put the TV on and ended up finding the Cubs game, so that took my mind off of my dream for a while. Then the Cubs started losing and I turned the TV off and went back to sleep…

